Which bag are you carrying?

Before I even start ..,I know I owe you guys an apology. I might have taken way too long than expected,but I couldn’t help it. I assure you that soon I am going to be consistent once everything is settled. I want to thank those of you who have been asking about the blog even though I stopped posting and those who’ve been encouraging me to this date.

Today’s post is a collaboration between Jarateng classical boutique and myself. They deal in all the trendy items: from designer watches,designer shoes,classic handbags,perfumes,hats and so many more. Ladies, they got you coverd no need to worry.

Ladies,you all agree with me that apart from shoes,one thing that you should shop for carefully is a bag.Bags complement your look and you need to choose them carefully. If you dont own one already,start shopping. Those of you coming around the lake city rush to Jarateng Classic off lolwe drive,you are sure to get good designs.

Here are some pictures of the bags.

  1. I hope you can all see the animal printed one inside the room too. Its awesome,right?

Those sunglasses and the camouflage wrist watch.

  1. Sunglasses from Jarateng Classical designs.
  2. Mark Kors and Comouflage watches from Jarateng Classical designs.
  3. Hats and sunglasses from J.C.D
  4. Necklace_own.
  5. Photography by Emmanuel Ouma.
  6. Shoot location J.C.D shop.
6 Comments

Leave a Reply

